Laerdal Christmas Trading Hours

Laerdal Australia Customer Service Christmas trading hours

 Laerdal Christmas Family   

   
   
Monday 23rd December 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday 24th December CLOSED (Urgent phone enquiries only)
Wednesday 25th December    CLOSED
Thursday 26th December  CLOSED
Friday 27th December 9:00am - 5:00pm
   
Monday 30th December 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 31st December 9:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January  9:00am - 5:00pm
 Friday 3rd January   9:00am - 5:00pm 
   
Monday 6th January 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 7th January 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8h January 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9th January 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 10th January  9:00am - 5:00pm
   

Normal extended business hours of 8:00am - 6:00pm EDT will resume as of Monday 13th January.