Laerdal Offices - Europe

Our locations in Europe

BeNeLux

Belgia - Laerdal Benelux nv

Web:

www.laerdal.be

Bedrijvencentrum
Mechelsesteenweg 277
B-1800 VILVOORDE
Belgium

Tel:

+32 2 253 36 96

Fax:

+32 2 253 36 90

Email

info@laerdal.be

   
The Netherlands - Laerdal BeNeLux bv Web: www.laerdal.nl

Postadres:
Postbus 174
NL-5550 AD VALKENSWAARD
The Netherlands

Bezoekadres:
The Laerdal BeNeLux House
Dijkstraat 54
NL-5554 PS VALKENSWAARD
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 40 208 58 00
Fax: +31 40 208 58 02
Email info@laerdal.nl
   
Luxembourg - Laerdal BeNeLux sa Web: www.laerdal.be
Bedrijvencentrum
Mechelsesteenweg 277
B-1800 VILVOORDE
Belgium
Tel: +31 40 208 58 00
Fax: +31 40 208 58 02
Email info@laerdal.be

Denmark

Laerdal Danmark

Web:

www.laerdal.dk

Njalsgade 19D, Byg.1, 5 sal
2300 København S
Denmark

Tel:

00-45-80 333 112

Fax:

00-45-80 333 555  

Email

laerdal.denmark@laerdal.no

   
Laerdal Sophus AS Web: www.laerdal.dk
Njalsgade 19D, Byg.1, 5 sal
2300 København S
Denmark
Tel: +45-33377900
Fax: +45-33377901
Email lprimdahl@laerdal.dk

Finland

Laerdal OY

Web:

www.laerdal.fi

Vattuniemenranta 2,
00210 HELSINKI
 

Tel:

00-358-9-612 99 80

Fax:

00-358-9-692 77 99

Email

laerdal.finland@laerdal.no

France

Laerdal Medical France S.A.

Web:

www.laerdal.fr

1 rue des Vergers, Bâtiment no.5,
69578  LIMONEST CEDEX

Tel:

+33-826466610

Fax:

+33-4-78-353845

Email

laerdal.france@laerdal.no

Germany

Laerdal Medical GmbH & Co.

Web:

www.laerdal.de

Lilienthalstr. 5,
82178 Puchheim
 

Tel:

00-49-89-8649540

Fax:

00-49-89-8643484

Email

info@laerdal.de

Italy

Laerdal Italia S.R.L

Web:

www.laerdal.it

Via Piero Gobetti 52/2 int. Z
40129 BOLOGNA
 

Tel:

00-39-051-355587

Fax:

00-39-051-355598

Email

laerdal.italia@laerdal.no

Norway

Laerdal Medical AS

Web:

www.laerdal.no

P.O. Box 377
Tanke Svilandsgt. 30
4002 STAVANGER
 

Tel:

00-47-51511700

Fax:

00-47-51511717

Email

laerdal@laerdal.no

   
Portugal  
Laerdal España S.L., Sucursal em Portugal Web: www.laerdal.es
Rua de Belavista a Graça 31, escr. 9
1170-054 Lisboa
Tel: 00-351-218166567
Fax: 00-351-218166568
Email laerdal.portugal@clix.pt

Spain

Laerdal España

Web:

www.laerdal.es

Teide 3, bajo 0.3
Polígono Industrial Los Alamillos
28700 San Sebastián de los Reyes
Madrid 

Tel:

00-34-91-6591754/91-6586513

Fax:

00-34-91-6514380

Email

laerdal.spain@laerdal.no

Sweden

Laerdal Medical AB

Web:

www.laerdal.se

Paviljongvägen 5
Box 2064,
S-132 02  SALTSJÖ-BOO

Tel:

00-46-8-55614610

Fax:

00-46-8-55614619

Email

kontakt@laerdal.se

United Kingdom

Laerdal Medical Ltd.

Web:

www.laerdal.co.uk

Laerdal House, Goodmead Rd.,
ORPINGTON
KENT BR6 0HX

Tel:

00-44-1689-876634

Fax:

00-44-1689-873800

Email

customer.service@laerdal.co.uk